Style Quicky <3

I love this new vintage mini shorts from Milk Motion! One of this week FLF item for just 50 L ❤

After my purchase I made up this pretty quicky style!

[btw, I’m playing with my windlight so this pic has a “strange” atmosphere 😀 Also wearing my firt beloved skin from &Bean pillow!]

Style quicky

Style Credits:

Hair: Clawtooth [Goodbye Horses now in sale section! <3]

Hair base: Tiny Birds

Lipstick: Glamorize [flash lips 2]

Shirt: Mr.Poet [Stripe Vest -old Group Gift]

Bra: Willow [floral bra top – Free]

Shorts: Milk Motion [my vintage jean short green –FLF item <3]

Shoes: Anexx [Ankle lace up boots brown]

Belt: Vive Nine [Skinny leather wrap belt]

Bag: Magi Take [leather bag green – group gift]

Glasses: Alphavillain [pacifist glasses]

Earrings: Chuculet

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

