Hippies are back in time!

Finally my RL university exams went really good and I’m ready to come back to SL fashion world and keep updating my blog and my jOLIE creations!

I’m really happy so today I made up a Hippy style wearing some pretty new creations from Indie Rose, and Exile!

Thanks to all kind fashion artist which keep me up to date with their great job also in these RL break I had! ❤
hippies back in time

Style Credits:

Hair: Exile [Simon NEW! this hair style has been released today and it’s so pretty and ready for spring time! Flowers are color change and they can be also took off.]

Makeup:  Cheap Make up [Eyeshadows Glitter Fabric NEW! and They rocks for a perfect 80’s glam rock look :D] + Glamorize [Flash lips 2 ]

Top: Milk Motion [My cropped tank – I edited the color just a bit]

Skirt: Indie Rose [Denim Skirt NEW! this skirt is one of new spring releases, you can find it in different denim shades or even in floreal textures! ]

Jeans: Peppermint Blue [well.. I had this jeans soo long time ago, they’re part of a freebie outfit in the shop]

Shoes: VioMagic [Sandals from a past hunt]

Necklace: LaGyo [Sarabi parure <3]

Hugs for you all! See you real soon ❤

Kaetel

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

