LoTD

My look of the day… [Long time since I’ve done one!]

I was actually not so inspired, but some pretty work in progress Leggins from Croire, and new eyewear from Alphavillain,  help me while I was dressing up.

And while I was ready I’ve also  worn two new purchases I’ve done yesterday: Lamb Cinneamon Hair style and Tesla High Oxford Shoes <3<3

feel the breeze

Style Credits:

Hair: Lamb [Cinneamon <3]

Top: jOLIE! [Pailette satin top Moron NEW! here ]

Shorts: Vive9 [Waisthighs in Original Black]

Leggins: Croire [ Berry Sheer Leggins Coming Soon! <3]

Jacket: ..:[K]:.. [short coat brown – Free]

Shoes: Tesla [Oxford High Shoes in moron <3<3<3]

Eyeglasses: Alphavillain [ Mathletics Glasses NEW <3]

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to LoTD

  1. Interesting layout on your blog. I really enjoyed reading it and also I will be back to read more in the future.

Leave a Reply

