Auntie Glitter

Hello Darlings!

Today, I have the pleasure to show you one of the new pose packs from Glitterati Store!

[yes, post title is Glitter just to name my Auntie style which I’ll show you later :D]

Glitterati releases for Xmas time and Festivities two pretty group pose packs: “The Decorate tree decorating kit” and “The Ornament pose props”, both of them has some pretty xmas prims to wear and hold such as gifties pack or horns 😀

Here I’ll show you new Model pose pack 15, which I found really cool if you want  a romantic and thougthful attitude for your avi’s poses.

glitterati model pack 15

Glitterati is also having a big sale so I really suggest you to take a look and enjoy the pose-festivity-shopping! <3<3

Talking ’bout my LoTd, unfurtunatly most of the item I’m wearing are not avaible anymore in stores, or simply are really old LOl. But with some cool accessories I’ve created my style.. a bit “Auntie” ensemble 😀

Auntie

Style Credits:

Hair: [dunno, very old item! Just edited a bit the fringe]

Makeup: Glamorize [Natural lips] + Cheap Make up [Miss priss LipGloss]

Dress: Cupcakes [old discounted dress – not avaible anymore]

Shawl: MHFA [uhm, I got this Shawl really a long time ago in a sort of Japanese mall sale]

Socks: jOLIE! [Pale rose tights, part of the Bliss 4 tights pack]

Earring: LaGyo [Potas Earring -Hunt prize!]

Eyewear: Alphavillain [the ipcress glasses]

Necklace:Happy Find [bird necklace, store closed 😦 ]


This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Auntie Glitter

  1. Two really nice looks. I have that cupcakes dress and I love it too!

  2. seubert says:

    Thank you! ❤ I Love this dress too! <3<3

Leave a Reply

