Back for a while and new little jolie things *-*

hello!

^^ I’m back from my trip in Germany and in these days I found the time to log in and realize some pretty items for Jolie! 😀

jOLIE! Dottie Blue Shirt

This is a one shoulder long top with a fancy dot fabric and some lace frills 😀

and……

Jolie! StripeBloom Jacket

This is a stipy jacket with a floreal design at the back. It’s quite short and I know there’are a lot of similar jacket styles around the grid but I though I would have mine too ^^ 😀

if you like them, there are now @ Xstreet here and here

*I’m also wearing beautiful new hair accessories from Tram

There’re perfecty made and they add a touch of classic glamour to every hair style! *-*

Go to check these Tram  beauties here and see you soon! <3<3

Kaetel

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

