Vacation Time!

Hello there!

From the 4th to the 25 th of this month I’ll be on Holidays!! *-*

Going in Germany for a right vacation and good rest time! So this is my “last” look before I’ll leave 😀  Almost freebies and some good accessories with Xan Capelo’s new poses for bordeaux *-* I loove them!

vacation Time

I’m wearing:

Hair: Analog Dog [past freebie pack now there’s other styles avaible *-*]

Shirt: FD [Freebie Tee at the shop!]

Pants: Willow [past hunt prize fot The Unknown hunt]

Glasses and Suspenders: Bordeaux [*-* Thank you little Xan! Wonderful work <3]

Shoes: G-Field [past Som gift]

Head corset: Happy Find

Bag: Marukin [1L , it’s really cute and the bow is color change <3]

And that’s all!

See you all soon and please, if you want me to say something [also everythinh you want ;D about my Jolie Stuff, or review items or whatever Lol] Drop me a  NC, from the 17 th I’ll try to answer to you! ❤

Big Big Big Huuuugs!

When I’ll come back there will be some other cheap creation and dollarbie thingies ^^

Kaetel Seubert

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Vacation Time!

  1. Coffee Biscuit says:

    Have a great time in Germany! ^_^

Leave a Reply

