Hello world!

Hello and Welcome! I’ve decided to create a blog and I hope I’ll keep going posting my styles and my little creation!

I’m using WordPress platform for the first time so I’m feeling a little Nut and I cannot find how to do things as creating a blogroll with all the links of my favvy SL bloggers 😛

Some one can help me? Lol

By the way …. my look of the day:

Casual Chic

I’m wearing FREE and Some Cheap Things:

Jacket: **AD** prize of  The Addiction  Hunt *-*

Shirt: jOLIE! Stripes’n Roses Shirt [Free, if you like it send me a NC and I’ll drop the shirt to you]
Shirt Attachment: Part of Cupcakes Lucky chair item [don’t know if is still there as a price]
Pants: Shush White classic jeans with sculpted cuffs [not worn here]
Shoes: Ingenue Diantus Rose 10 L at the Cart Wash Annual Sale *-*

and Skin: FD Bird Slasher! *-*

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Hello world!

  1. Coffee Biscuit says:

    Awww, the shirt is soo sweet! ❤
    I simply can't wait to try it on inworld.
    Thank you so much for giving it for free 🙂

    • seubert says:

      Thanks to you Coffee ❤ I'm so glad you liked it!

      • Coffee Biscuit says:

        Yes! It looks awesome!
        Combines perfectly with a lot of pants and shirts… I’m wearing it right now and I don’t seem to be able to take it off, hehe ^_^
        I’m very eager to see more of your creations :))

  2. seubert says:

    aww *-* I’m soooo glad!
    Just take a pic with the shirt so I can see you wearing it *-*

Leave a Reply

